Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Cottleville

5 rating

Very professional ladies do a fantastic job. Friendly and reasonably priced. Always up on the latest styles and color.

5 rating

First time there, was lucky enough to get Tiffany Luck, AWESOME JOB, AWESOME EXPERIENCE, will definitely be a repeat customer...Thanks again Tiffany...ASK FOR HER, you'll be glad you did

2 rating
  • 12/18/19
  • Jacqueline G. Google

Just changed my rating because I checked in on line and still waited 25 minutes- I?m on fire right now!! Unacceptable in my customer service book!!! Just lost a good customer!!

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

5
Patrick C. | January 2, 2020 Google

"Very professional ladies do a fantastic job. Friendly and reasonably priced. Always up on the latest"

5
Glenn B. | December 27, 2019 Facebook

"First time there, was lucky enough to get Tiffany Luck, AWESOME JOB, AWESOME EXPERIENCE, will defini"

2
Jacqueline G. | December 18, 2019 Google

"Just changed my rating because I checked in on line and still waited 25 minutes- I?m on fire right n"

5
Jerry R. | December 8, 2019 Google

"Great old school barber shop. Pricing is very good. And the finish you with a straight blade neck sh"

5
Scott B. | December 3, 2019 Facebook

"A fun, upbeat atmosphere with great stylists!!"

5
Corbin B. | September 20, 2019 Google

"Liz always does a great job"

5
Kirsten M. | August 2, 2019 Facebook

"Just wanted to give a huge shout out to Dena . She cut our 3 year old?s hair today who has sensory i"

1
Phil D. | July 28, 2019 Facebook

"Worst haircut of my life. Wanted a hard part, ended up getting two.... The manager couldn?t even sav"

5
Timothy B. | July 9, 2019 Google

"I've been going here for years and have never been disappointed. Highly recommend."

5
Gerald H. | March 15, 2019 Google

"I always get a great haircut and love the VIP treatment"