Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Cottleville

1 rating
  • 03/26/21
  • Ethan_Childs Google

I wanted my sides a little shorter and the top to be left alone. Not blended to the point where I look like an egg. This is only one in a long list of haircuts I have received that makes me want to shave my whole head when I get home. I am done going there with expectations of a good haircut.

5 rating

Very impressed

5 rating

Absolutely outstanding place to get a cut! I see Tiffany and she always does a great job and it's like talking to a old friend dealing with her!!! I won't go anywhere else

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 39 Client reviews

1
Ethan_Childs | March 26, 2021 Google

" I wanted my sides a little shorter and the top to be left alone. Not blended to the point where I l"

5
Richard J. | March 21, 2021 Google

" Very impressed"

5
Jeremy M. | March 19, 2021 Google

" Absolutely outstanding place to get a cut! I see Tiffany and she always does a great job and it's l"

5
Carol C. | March 4, 2021 Google

" Laura cuts my hair. Always a great cut, on time, very friendly. Thanks Laura, I love my cut."

5
Coleton D. | March 1, 2021 Google

" Super friendly! Great atmosphere! Short wait times! What else can you ask for?"

5
Bill B. | February 12, 2021 Google

" I?ve had many haircuts here in the past years and have always had a great experience, I definitely "

5
clayincredible | February 10, 2021 Google

" Tiffany rocks. Does a great cut every time. ??"

4
Christopher S. | January 22, 2021 Google

" Nice store, did a good job on my son's hair."

5
Levi F. | January 15, 2021 Google

" They have excellent service, but they did mess up my haircut alittle bit."

5
June H. | January 3, 2021 Google

" Go see Tiffany or Molly. It?s a nice clean and professional sports clips."