Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Cottleville

5 rating

Liz always does a great job

5 rating

Just wanted to give a huge shout out to Dena . She cut our 3 year old?s hair today who has sensory issues. She did an amazing job and had the patience of a saint. We thank you

1 rating

Worst haircut of my life. Wanted a hard part, ended up getting two.... The manager couldn?t even save it. Currently having to buzzing my hair 3 days before a vacation because of them. Thanks!

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 9 Client reviews

5
Corbin B. | September 20, 2019 Google

"Liz always does a great job"

5
Kirsten M. | August 2, 2019 Facebook

"Just wanted to give a huge shout out to Dena . She cut our 3 year old?s hair today who has sensory i"

1
Phil D. | July 28, 2019 Facebook

"Worst haircut of my life. Wanted a hard part, ended up getting two.... The manager couldn?t even sav"

5
Timothy B. | July 9, 2019 Google

"I've been going here for years and have never been disappointed. Highly recommend."

5
Gerald H. | March 15, 2019 Google

"I always get a great haircut and love the VIP treatment"

5
Louis G. | March 2, 2019 Google

"If you get caught shaggy, this is walk in heaven. Plenty stylist that know what they are doing. Reas"

5
Greg H. | February 28, 2019 Google

"Every time I get my hair cut at Sport Clips, somehow Laura manages to work miracles with what little"

5
David S. | February 28, 2019 Google

"Good, quick service. My son likes going there for his haircut."

1
B G. | January 11, 2019 Google

"They advertise as a place for men to go get there hair cut in a mens styled environment. It's so fru"